Staff

Administrative Office                                                        Columbus Office

895 Central Ave., Suite 550                                                                      3857 N. High St. Suite 206

Cincinnati, OH  45202                                                                                    Columbus, Ohio             

Phone: (513) 721-2905   Toll Free: (877) 804-2241                                        614-725-1031

Fax: (513) 721-0799

Business/general e-mail for the Epilepsy Foundation of Greater Cincinnati and Columbus: efgcc@epilepsy-ohio.org

 

Kathy Schrag

Executive Director
kschrag@epilepsy-ohio.org

 
     
 

Mark Findley

Assistant Director
mfindley@epilepsy-ohio.org

 
     

Tom Koprowski

Director of Community Education

tkoprowski@epilepsy-ohio.org

Doug Simmons

Director of Advocacy

dsimmons@epilepsy-ohio.org

Patty Trotta

Director of Counseling & Professional Education

ptrotta@epilepsy-ohio.org

     

Angie Weldishofer

Director of Residential Services

aweldishofer@epilepsy-ohio.org

Trina Umberg

Residential Activities Director

tumberg@epilepsy-ohio.org

Priscilla Deaton

Database Manager

priscilla.deaton@epilepsy-ohio.org

     

 Chris McConnell

Bookkeeper

christine.mcconnell@epilepsy-ohio.org

Kashena Violet

Administrative Assistant

Kashena.Violet@epilepsy-ohio.org

Eric Goodheart

Director of Day Activity Program

eric.goodheart@epilepsy-ohio.org

Columbus office:

3857 N High St, Suite 206

Columbus, OH  43214-3752

Phone: (614) 725-1031

 Karen Brown

Program Manager

Columbus Office

kbrown@epilepsy-ohio.org

Phone: (614) 725-1031

 

Group Home Staff:

Benton Center & Sycamore Vista

 

 

 

Deana Seaman

Group Home Manager

Deana.Seaman@epilepsy-ohio.org

Brittney Williams

RN

Brittany.williams@epilepsy-ohio.org

Jennifer McDaniel

QIDP

Jennifer.mcdaniel@epilepsy-ohio.org

 

     

Group Home Staff:

Arbor View & Cedar Creek

 

 

 

Rachel Johnson

Group Home Manager

Rachel.Johnson@epilepsy-ohio.org

Jenny Hardy

RN

jhardy@epilepsy-ohio.org

Tiena Bruner

QIDP

Tiena.Bruner@epilepsy-ohio.org